KATY-WESTPARK HIGH SCHOOL

20055 Beechnut Street, Richmond, TX 77407

Phone: 832-222-9470

Fax : 832-222-9112

HOURS

School : 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office  : 7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas

Campus Support

Rosaura Tejeda

Receptionist

rtejeda@iltexas.org

Letitia Heidelberg

Registrar

lheidelberg@iltexas.org

Valentina Jesurum

Budget Clerk

vjesurumfigarella@iltexas.org

Javier Villarreal

Attendance Clerk

jvillarreal@iltexas.org

Teri Barbetta

Instructional Coach

tbarbetta@iltexas.org

Campus Technician

Maricela De Dios

Food Service Cashier

mdedios@iltexas.org

Mario Leano

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

mleano@iltexas.org

Elizabeth Mercado

Instructional Aide

esilva1@iltexas.org

Theresa Martinez

Instructional Aide

tmartinez@iltexas.org

Raasaan Haralson

Instructional Aide

rharalson@iltexas.org

Fred Kingston

Security Officer

asg-kwphs@iltexas.org