Campus Support

Rosaura Tejeda

Receptionist

rtejeda@iltexas.org

Ricardo Concepcion

Attendance Clerk

rconcepcionmejias@iltexas.org

Valentina Jesurum

Budget Clerk

vjesurumfigarella@iltexas.org

Johanne Gonzalez

Registrar

jgonzalez1@ILTexas.org

Dorjan Prejean

Media Specialist

dprejean@iltexas.org

Mario Leano

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

mleano@iltexas.org

Maricela De Dios

Food Service Cashier

mdedios@iltexas.org

Joseph Seefen

Campus Tech

Aliscia Drummond

Instructional Coach

adrummond@ILTexas.org

Carlos Chaanine

Instructional Aide

cchaanine@iltexas.org

Ibn Walker

Instructional Aide

iwalker@iltexas.org

Kaylynn Jeanpierre

Instructional Aide

kjeanpierre@iltexas.org

Evelyn Marquez

Instructional Aide

Emarquez@iltexas.org

KATY-WESTPARK HIGH SCHOOL

20055 Beechnut Street, Richmond, TX 77407

Phone: 832-222-9470

Fax : 832-222-9112

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas